42 Ultimate Hits CD

Kenny Rogers
Track Listing:
1. Just Dropped In
2. Ruby, Don't Take You Love To Town
3. Reuben James
4. Something's Burning
5. Tell It All Brother
6. Love Lifted Me
7. Lucille
8. Daytime Friends (with Dottie West)
9. Sweet Music Man
10. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
11. Love Or Something Like It
12. Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight (with Dottie West)
13. The Gambler
14. All I Ever Need Is You (with Dottie West)
15. She Believes In Me
16. 'Til I Can Make It On My Own (with Dottie West)
17. You Decorated My Life
18. Coward Of The County
19. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)
20. Love The World Away
21. Lady
22. What Are We Doin' In Love (with Dottie West)
23. I Don't Need You
24. Share Your Love With Me
25. Blaze Of Glory
26. Through The Years
27. Love Will Turn You Around
28. A Love Song
29. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
30. Scarlet Fever
31. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
32. Buried Treasure
33. Crazy
34. Morning Desire
35. Make No Mistake, She's Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
36. Twenty Years Ago
37. The Vows Go Unbroken
38. The Greatest
39. Buy Me A Rose (with Alison Krauss and Billy Dean)
40. It's A Beautiful Life
41. My World Is Over (with Whitney Duncan)
42. We Are The Same


Copyright © 2018 Kenny Rogers.